3. Collum

You find here the content of the 3. collum. You can put this content to every menu item you want. You can also place an image here.
Papoo Test Bild
Here is some other text.

Ihre Spenden fließen zu 100 % in die Projekte.
Sämtliche Verwaltungskosten und sonstige Kosten werden durch hierfür bestimmte zusätzliche Spenden von Vereinsmitgliedern oder Förderern des Freundeskreises Nepal e.V. finanziert.
.

Contact persons

For the region of Muenster

Freundeskreis Nepal, info@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

For the region of Hamburg

Paul Hörbelt, E-Mail: paul.hoerbelt@freundeskreis-nepal.de

For the region ruhr area

Lutz Fricke, E-Mail: lutz.fricke@freundeskreis-nepal.de


For the region of  Cologne

Peter Schorn, E-Mail: peter.schorn@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

For the region of Bielefeld
Riette Oberink, E-Mail: riette.oberink@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

Foster parenting

Anke Vöcking, E-Mail: anke.voecking@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

Medical care

Brigitte Rüther, E-Mail: brigitte.ruether@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

School partnerships

Angelika Kalinowski, E-Mail: angelika.kalinowski@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

Webseite, Internetauftritt

Wolfgang Wilbois, E-Mail: wolfgang.wilbois@freundeskreis-nepal.de

 

This article is already 30267 Once seen.



.